Guardian of Eternity (2008)

Celtic Legacy's third album was recorded in 2007.

In the 3 years since the release of Resurrection, the band had once again gone through a prolonged series of line-up changes. The remaining founder members continued to write and demo material as they searched for new musicians to fill out the band.

Conor Gillen and Keith Hendley joined in 2006. Ciaran Ennis arrived in January 2007. Silverline Studio was booked to handle the recordings and the band spent 21 days over a 4 month period putting it all together.

The album was released on March 5th 2008.

  1. The Sentinel
  2. Celtica
  3. Afterworld
  4. For Evermore
  5. Absent Friends
  6. Erinmor
  7. Dance On Yer Grave
  8. Forgive Me
  9. Guardian of Eternity

Produced by Dave Morrissey. 
Engineered by Ivan Jackman
Recorded at Silverline Studios August - November 2007

Dave Morrissey Guitars/Keyboards

Ciaran Ennis Vocals

Dave Boylan Bass/Vocals

Conor Gillen Drums/Tin Whistle

Keith Hendley Guitars/Vocals