Resurrection (2003)

The band's second album was made possible thanks to a fan campaign initiated in Germany by Vladimir Hrubik.

With Legacy effectively defunct, Vladimir essentially challenged the remaining members to put a new line-up together to record the new material that had been written since 1999. Within 3 months he raised enough money from sales of the first album to enable a studio to be booked. A new line-up was finalised in May 2003 and recording began. The resultant album proved to be the band's most critically acclaimed work to date.

Resurrection was released on November 10th 2003.

  1. The Fallen
  2. Live by the Sword
  3. Guardian Angel
  4. Resurrection
  5. Children of the Sky
  6. Timeless
  7. Sloidephuch Doin
  8. Shine
  9. Always The Hero
  10. Emania - Shadows of Moonlight
  11. When A Stranger Comes

Produced by Celtic Legacy
Recorded at Art of Sound Studios June - November 2003

Dave Morrissey Guitars/Keyboards

Mark Guildea Vocals

Dave Boylan Bass/Vocals

Stephen Cash Drums

Darren Maher Guitars